British Horse Society Affiliated Club

Welcome to our Events Page

Here you will find details of all future events. Check back often as we are always adding to and updating the schedule.

Polite notice: Could anyone attending events, please ensure you close the main gate after entering or leaving. Also, all dogs must be kept on a lead. Thank you.

Please check details for correct attire, for horse and rider, for all events here

British Dressage rules apply to all Dressage competitions. BSJA rules apply to all Showjumping competitions. Ewshot Riding Club Show Cross rules are here

ERC Events

Events are open to both members and non-members

Important Notice: If you are travelling to events on your own, could you please fill in this form and hand to a committee member at the beginning of the event.

Saturday 25th to Monday 27th May 2019 - Ewshot Riding Club Annual Camp at Bucklebury - Entry form here.

Sunday 2nd June 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00 - Clear Round Jumping - Cross Country course open subject to ground conditions.

Saturday 8th June 2019 - 11:00 onward - Winter Showing Series (Part 3) - Entry form here

Sunday 30th June 2019 - 10:00 onward - Dressage - Entry form here.

Sunday 7th July 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00 - Clear Round Jumping - Cross Country course open subject to ground conditions.

Sunday 14th July 2019 - 10:00 onward - ShowCross - Entry form here.

Saturday 20th July 2019 - 10:00 onward - Team ShowCross vs AllStars - Entry details to follow.

Sunday 28th July 2019 - 10:00 onward - Show Jumping - Entry details to follow.

Sunday 11th August 2019 - 10:00 onwards - Dressage - Entry details to follow

Sunday 18th August 2019 - 10:00 onwards - Prix Caprilli - Entry details to follow

Sunday 1st September 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00 - Charity Clear Round Jumping - Cross Country course open subject to ground conditions. Charity to be confirmed.

Sunday 22nd September 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00 - One Day Event - Entry form here

Sunday 29th September 2019 - 10:00 onward - Annual Championship - Entry form here

Sunday 6th October 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00 - Clear Round Jumping - Cross Country course open subject to ground conditions.

Sunday 13th October 2019 - 10:00 onwards - Dressage - Entry details to follow

Sunday 3rd November 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00 - Clear Round Jumping - Cross Country course open subject to ground conditions.

Sunday 17th November 2019 - 10:00 onwards - Prix Caprilli - Entry details to follow

Sunday 1st December 2019 - 10:00 onwards - Christmas Gymkhana - Entry details to follow

Please note: Dressage and Show Jumping entry deadlines must be met, or we may be forced to cancel event due to lack of entries.

Any questions then email us at events@ewshotridingclub.co.uk