British Horse Society Affiliated Club

Welcome to our Events Page

Here you will find details of all future events. Check back often as we are always adding to and updating the schedule.

Polite notice: Could anyone attending events, please ensure you close the main gate after entering or leaving. Also, all dogs must be kept on a lead. Thank you.

Please check details for correct attire, for horse and rider, for all events here

British Dressage rules apply to all Dressage competitions. BSJA rules apply to all Showjumping competitions. Ewshot Riding Club Show Cross rules are here

ERC Events

Events are open to both members and non-members

Important Notice: If you are travelling to events on your own, could you please fill in this form and hand to a committee member at the beginning of the event.

Sunday 3rd February 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00 - Clear Round Jumping - Cross Country course open subject to ground conditions.

Saturday 9th February 2019 - 11:00 onward - Winter Showing Series (Part 2) - Entry form here. Moved from Saturday 19th January

Saturday 16th February 2019 - 10:00 onward - Dressage - Entry form here

Sunday 10th March 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00 - Clear Round Jumping - Cross Country course open subject to ground conditions.

Sunday 10th March 2019 - 12:20 onward - Show Jumping - Details to follow.

Saturday 16th March 2019 - 11:00 onward - Winter Showing Series (Part 3) - Entry form here

Sunday 31st March 2019 - 10:00 onward - Prix Caprilli - Details to follow.

Sunday 7th April 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00 - Clear Round Jumping - Cross Country course open subject to ground conditions.

Sunday 21st April 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00 - Easter Fancy Dress Clear Round Jumping and Easter Egg Hunt - Subject to weather/ground conditions.

Sunday 5th May 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00 - Clear Round Jumping - Cross Country course open subject to ground conditions.

Sunday 5th May 2019 - 12:20 onward - Show Jumping - Details to follow.

Sunday 12th May 2019 - 10:00 onward - ShowCross - Details to follow.

Saturday 25th to Monday 27th May 2019 - Ewshot Riding Club Annual Camp at Bucklebury - Entry form here.

Sunday 2nd June 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00 - Clear Round Jumping - Cross Country course open subject to ground conditions.

Sunday 9th June 2019 - 10:00 onward - Dressage - Details to follow.

Sunday 16th June 2019 - 10:00 onward - Prix Caprilli - Details to follow.

Sunday 29th September 2019 - 10:00 onward - Annual Championship - Entry form here

Please note: Dressage and Show Jumping entry deadlines must be met, or we may be forced to cancel event due to lack of entries.

Any questions then email us at events@ewshotridingclub.co.uk