British Horse Society Affiliated Club

Welcome to the Ewshot Riding Club website!

Join Now!

 Click below for our Facebook group page

Latest News

We now have the ability to take card payments at pay on the day events

ERC Events coming soon

Events are open to both members and non-members

Polite notice: Could anyone attending events, please ensure you close the main gate after entering or leaving. Also, all dogs must be kept on a lead. Thank you.

Important Notice: If you are travelling to events on your own, could you please fill in this form and hand to a committee member at the beginning of the event.

Annual Championship information here

 

Many events are qualifiers for the Sunshine Tour

Sunday 11th August 2019 - 10:00 onward - Dressage - Entry form here

Sunday 18th August 2019 - 10:00 onward - Prix Caprilli - Entry form here, Test 3 here, Test 4 here

Saturday 24th August 2019 - 10:00 onward - Tweseldown XC Clinic - Entry form here

Sunday 1st September 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00 - Charity Clear Round Jumping - Cross Country course open subject to ground conditions. Charity to be confirmed.

Sunday 22nd September 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00 - One Day Event - Entry form here

Sunday 29th September 2019 - 10:00 onward - Annual Championship - Entry form here

Sunday 13th October 2019 - 10:00 onward - Dressage - Entry form here

Sunday 3rd November 2019 - 10:00 onward - Show Jumping - Details to follow

Sunday 17th November 2019 - 10:00 onward - Prix Caprilli - Entry details to follow

Sunday 1st December 2019 - 10:00 onward - Christmas Gymkhana - Entry details to follow

Please note: Dressage and Show Jumping entry deadlines must be met, or we may be forced to cancel event due to lack of entries.

Please check details for correct attire, for horse and rider, for all events here

British Dressage rules apply to all Dressage competitions. BSJA rules apply to all Showjumping competitions. Ewshot Riding Club Show Cross rules are here

More details on our Events page