British Horse Society Affiliated Club

Welcome to the Ewshot Riding Club website!

Join Now!

 Click below for our Facebook group page

Latest News

Coronavirus (Covid-19) Update

The committee of Ewshot Riding Club are pleased to announce that we can now run unrestricted events inline with the latest UK Government announcements. We would ask that people attending events still act responsibly and follow social distancing guidelines. Thank you all for your continued support.
The Committee

We now have the ability to take card payments at pay on the day events

ERC Events coming soon

Events are open to both members and non-members

Polite notice: Could anyone attending events, please ensure you close the main gate after entering or leaving. Also, all dogs must be kept on a lead. Thank you.

Important Notice: If you are travelling to events on your own, could you please fill in this form and hand to a committee member at the beginning of the event.

ERC Dressage and Prix Caprilli Tests

ERC Event Rules and Conditions of Entry

 

Many events are qualifiers for the Sunshine Tour

Sunday 8th May 2022 - Prix Caprilli, followed by Dressage - 10:00 onward - Dressage entry form here - PC entry form here - PC tests here

Sunday 29th May 2022 - Jubilee Show Jumping - 10:00 onward - Entry form here

 

Sunday 10th July 2022 - Clear Round - 10:00 onward

Friday 15th to Sunday 17th July 2022 - Annual Club Camp - Booking form to here

Sunday 24th July 2022 - Prix Caprilli, followed by Dressage - 10:00 onward - Dressage entry form to follow - PC entry form to follow - PC tests here

Sunday 7th August 2022 - Show Cross - 10:00 onward - Entry form here

Sunday 14th August 2022 - Clear Round - 10:00 onward

Sunday 4th September 2022 - Clear Round - 10:00 onward

Sunday 4th September 2022 - Show Jumping - 12:15 onward

Sunday 18th September 2022 - Prix Caprilli, followed by Dressage - 10:00 onward - Dressage entry form to follow - PC entry form to follow - PC tests here

Sunday 2nd October 2022 - Clear Round - 10:00 onward

Sunday 9th October 2022 - Show Cross - 10:00 onward - Entry form to follow

Sunday 30th October 2022 - Prix Caprilli, followed by Dressage - 10:00 onward - Dressage entry form to follow - PC entry form to follow - PC tests here. Optional Halloween costumes.

Sunday 6th November 2022 - Clear Round - 10:00 onward. Optional bonfire/fireworks costumes.

Sunday 6th November 2022 - Show Jumping - 12:15 onward - Entry form to follow. Optional bonfire/fireworks costumes.

Sunday 20th November 2022 - Prix Caprilli, followed by Dressage - 10:00 onward - Dressage entry form to follow - PC entry form to follow - PC tests here.

Sunday 4th December 2022 - Christmas Gymkhana

Sunday 8th January 2023 - Clear Round - 10:00 onward.

Sunday 5th February 2023 - Clear Round - 10:00 onward.

More 2023 events coming soon.

Please note: Dressage and Show Jumping entry deadlines must be met, or we may be forced to cancel event due to lack of entries.

Please check details for correct attire, for horse and rider, for all events here

British Dressage rules apply to all Dressage competitions. BSJA rules apply to all Showjumping competitions. Ewshot Riding Club Show Cross rules are here

More details on our Events page