British Horse Society Affiliated Club

Welcome to our Events Page

Here you will find details of all future events. Check back often as we are always adding to and updating the schedule.

Polite notice: Could anyone attending events, please ensure you close the main gate after entering or leaving. Also, all dogs must be kept on a lead. Thank you.

Please check details for correct attire, for horse and rider, for all events here

British Dressage rules apply to all Dressage competitions. BSJA rules apply to all Showjumping competitions. Ewshot Riding Club Show Cross rules are here

ERC Events

Events are open to both members and non-members

Important Notice: If you are travelling to events on your own, could you please fill in this form and hand to a committee member at the beginning of the event.

ERC Dressage and Prix Caprilli Tests

ERC Event Rules and Conditions of Entry

ERC ShowCross Rules

Friday 24th - Sunday 27th May 2024 - Members Camp at Bucklebury

Sunday 9th June 2024 - Clear Round - 10:00 - 12:00, followed by Show Jumping (Sunshine Qualifier) - Entry Form

Sunday 30th June 2024 - Show Cross - From 10:00 - Entry Form

Sunday 21st July 2024 - Clear Round - 10:00 - 12:00

Sunday 4th August 2024 - Clear Round - 10:00 - 12:00

Sunday 8th September 2024 - Clear Round - 10:00 - 12:00

Sunday 15th September 2024 - Show Cross - From 10:00 - Entry Form

Sunday 6th October 2024 - Clear Round - 10:00 - 12:00, followed by Show Jumping - Entry Form

Sunday 3rd November 2024 - Clear Round - 10:00 - 12:00

Sunday 1st December 2024 - Christmas Gymkhana - From 10:00 - Entry Form

Please note: Dressage and Show Jumping entry deadlines must be met, or we may be forced to cancel event due to lack of entries.

Any questions then email us at events@ewshotridingclub.com